Learn More

News

Friday, May 29, 2015

PBWN - Hinson Heights Water System

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Power Restored East/Northeast Leon

Monday, May 25, 2015

Hosford outage restored

Friday, May 22, 2015

RESCIND BRIGHT

Friday, May 22, 2015

Offices Closed for Memorial Day

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

PLANNED OUTAGE

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Boil Water Notice Rescinded for Meadows

Thursday, May 14, 2015

RESCIND BRIGHT DR & BRIGHT CT

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Meadows Water System

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

PBWN: 4400-4424 Bright Dr & Bright Ct

Thursday, May 07, 2015

PBWN - 262 Hayward Dupoint Street

Thursday, May 07, 2015

RESCIND Hayward & Dupont- JOB POSTPONED

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Right of Way trimming

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

RESIND Peters Rd PBWN

Monday, May 04, 2015

PBWN Peters Road

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Online Member Survey Results

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Billing Website Maintenance

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Get Updates Via Email

Monday, April 27, 2015

Annual Meeting Prize Donors - Thank you!!

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Power Outage Restored

Thursday, April 23, 2015

RESCIND PBWN - Westview Ln.

Thursday, April 23, 2015

RESCIND PBWN - Maige Ln.

Thursday, April 23, 2015

RESCIND PBWN - Stonegate Water System

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Outage Restored in Killearn

Monday, April 20, 2015

2015 Lineman Rodeo

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Outage Reporting

Monday, April 13, 2015

Outage in Woodville/Wakulla Area

Monday, April 13, 2015

Right of Way Crews

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Rescind PBWN - Oakdown Dr

Friday, April 10, 2015

Precautionary Boil Water Notice for 140 Members on Oakdown Drive and Portion of Bradfordville Road

Friday, April 10, 2015

Areas May Experience Low Pressure

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Outage in Greensboro to Quincy

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Greensboro Outage Restored

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Greensboro Power Restored

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

RESCIND - Gadsden Regional Water System

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

Come Celebrate and Exercise Your Democratic Right

Sunday, April 05, 2015

PBWN - Gadsden County Regional Water System

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

Rescind Precautionary Boil Water Notice for Bradfordville Acorn Ridge Trail

Monday, March 30, 2015

Rescinded PBWN St James Water System

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Rescinded PBWN Clara Kee

Friday, March 27, 2015

Outage to part of the Gretna Substation

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Rescinded Precautionary Boil Water Notice Gadsden County

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Harbinwood Substation Outage Restored

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Longview Drive Precautionary Boil Water Notice Rescinded

Friday, March 20, 2015

Nominating Committee Minutes

Saturday, March 14, 2015

PBWN rescinded - Lake Jackson

Friday, March 13, 2015

Outage restored to the Woodville substation

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Precautionary Boil Water Notice Issued for 18 Accounts on Lake Jackson Water System

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

United Way Campaign Award

Monday, March 09, 2015

PBWN Rescinded for Lantern Lane

Friday, March 06, 2015

PBWN Rescinded for 6 Accounts In Bradfordville

Wednesday, March 04, 2015

BYLAWS PROVIDE GUIDANCE FOR ANNUAL MEETING AND TRUSTEE SELECTION

Click on the headline for more details.

News Archives

The Current

Keep up with the latest news and information in
The Current
A monthly publication available for our members.

February 2015 >>

January 2015

December 2014